There are three great reasons to choose Garrie Pest Control!

  1. Best-trained, certified technicians in the industry.
  2. Reliable, guaranteed results.
  3. Best-practices recognition from GreenPro.

We strive to ensure all clients are fully satisfied with our pest control services. Please leave a review below to let us know if our services exceeded your expectations.

Pest Control Reviews Serving Peekskill NY

Serving Peekskill NY | Westchester NY | Middletown NY | Fairfield CT

Counties We Serve: Westchester County | Putnam County | Dutchess County | Orange County | Rockland County | Fairfield County CT

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Garrie Pest Control

Average rating: 5
Out of 33 reviews

Individual Reviews


Termite Inspection

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Arthur Jakubowitz on Garrie Pest Control

I had a termite inspection today. Judson Bryant Phillips was outstanding. He thoroughly inspected our home, provided us with advise and was thorough, friendly, honest and extremely professional. I will use Garrie Pest control for all future treatments. Thank you for the outstanding service.

Carpenter Bees

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Carol Hebert on Garrie Pest Control

Brian and Kenneth are the best. Totally reliable. Came to my house twice—-did the job. I found dead bees on the ground for two days. Thanks to them I am carpenter bee free !! Call them, you will be pleasantly surprised by their excellent service !

Highly Professional and Responsive!

5 Stars

May 1, 2021 by Christine Chan on Garrie Pest Control

Highly professional and responsive very pleased with their service!

Matthew

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Bobby West on Garrie Pest Control

Matthew was an Angel sent from Heaven. He took every step to assure us that he checked everywhere these Rodents will attack and filled holes that were obvious. Took pictures for Management and made recommendations for further blockage to be executed. Thank you so much Matthew Stay Safe.

Garrie did a Great Job

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Keith Simeral on Garrie Pest Control

Garrie did a great job. They not only treated for mice, they also identified entry points. I highly recommend them.

Always On Time and Professional

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Kawsera Isumaila on Garrie Pest Control

Lamont Brackett is the tech that services my home and he is always on time, professional and listens to all my complaints and addresses it. He is always ready to work. Great !!!!

Amazing!

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Catherine O'Shea on Garrie Pest Control

Matthew Macelninney is amazing! He's professional, knowledgeable, and responsive. He listened to the issue I was having and was able to resolve it the first time with precision & accuracy! He exceeded my expectations during his visit to my home and I no longer have an issue with wasps! Thank you Matthew! You're amazing and an actual life saver!

5 Stars

January 4, 2021 by Chris Figueras on Garrie Pest Control

This company is Great. Jorge Pelaez is the most professional exterminator I have met. He set us up on a maintenance plan. We no longer have roaches Thank you Jorge!!!!

They know what they are doing

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by John Gilroy on Garrie Pest Control

Very personable...know what they are doing.

They Came the Same Day We Called!

5 Stars

September 15, 2020 by Michelle W on Garrie Pest Control

We have used Garrie Pest Control since we moved into our house in November. They immediately took care of issues we found with crickets and rodents in our basement and encapsulated our crawl space. (We have had zero issues in the basement since.) We recently had an ant problem on our first floor. They came the same day we called, and I am not kidding when I say that as soon the spray was applied, there was not one ant insight. These guys are my heroes!

Knowledgeable and a Pleasure to Deal With.

5 Stars

August 1, 2020 by R C on Garrie Pest Control

I dealt with Bryant for a carpenter bee issue...he was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. I'd highly recommend this company based on my experience

Great Exterminator!

5 Stars

July 7, 2020 by Lauren Messina on Garrie Pest Control

Heidi is a great exterminator! She is kind and informative. She knows the stresses involved with having to call for pest control in the first place and she's right there with you to explain it all. I would definitely recommend this company and even ask for her again. Even the staff who come to do the treatments are top notch, friendly and informative!

Saved Me Thousands of Dollars!

5 Stars

July 1, 2020 by Gary Gelb on Garrie Pest Control

I used Garrie for 18 years in lower Westchester. They are one of the best service providers I've ever used. Very reasonably priced and always great service. I once had a termite scare and I brought them in for a 2nd opinion. They offered a low-cost solution that was right on the mark and saved me thousand's of dollars!!

Knowledgeable and Courteous.

4 Stars

June 17, 2020 by Narendra Kotti on Garrie Pest Control

Knowledgeable and courteous. Carpenter bees are not covered in the plan and the technician did not charge as it was one location and it took 5-10 mins for him to fix. That's how business is won for longtime

Very Pet Friendly!

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Martin Kamerman on Garrie Pest Control

Good work by great people. #1 in pest control for a reason. Very pet-friendly!

5 Stars

May 20, 2020 by Kim Kuwata on Garrie Pest Control


5 Stars

May 9, 2020 by Susan Clark on Garrie Pest Control


Love This Company!

5 Stars

April 21, 2020 by Diane Gross on Garrie Pest Control

Listen, I called to report a mouse problem and they sent a great inspector, Heidi Romano, that very same morning. She was nice, knowledgeable, professional, and had great recommendations. Both my husband and I work from home and both ended up being on calls while she was wrapping up and just left the estimate on our counter. How awesome is that! Love this company and will shout it to the rooftops how great they are!

Came the Very Next Day and Took Care of the Issues

5 Stars

April 15, 2020 by Danielle Lerner on Garrie Pest Control

Gerrie came the very next day and took care of our issues - thank you!

Great and Always Go One Extra for Both Interior and Exterior.

5 Stars

April 9, 2020 by Marcelo Szilagyi on Garrie Pest Control

Ryan and the team are great and always go one extra for both interior and exterior of our house.
Total Reviews: 33